If you want to cancel your LaterPay Merchant Account, please contact us and fill out our support form. Our team will take the necessary steps to cancel your LaterPay Account and will delete your data. The only data that will be saved is data that we are obligated to store based on local rules and regulations.
If you want to cancel your LaterPay User Account, please fill out our support form. Note, if you cancel your LaterPay User Account, you won’t be able to access the content you have purchased with LaterPay.