How can I delete a payment method?

Log in to your LaterPay User Account, find your saved payment methods, and delete the method.

You can delete a saved payment method in the ‟Account” section of your LaterPay User Account.

First, log in to your LaterPay User Account. If you are based in the U.S., click here. If you are based in the EU, click here.

  • Then, in the sidebar, click “Account.”
  • In the ‟Saved Payment Methods” section, move your cursor to the payment method you would like to delete.
  • Click ‟Delete.”
  • Confirm that you want to delete that payment method.

Please click here for more information if you want to change your payment method.

Please click here for more information if you want to add a payment method.