How can I delete a billing address?

You can delete your address in your LaterPay User Account.

You can delete your billing address in the “Account” section of your LaterPay User Account.

  • First, log in to your LaterPay User account. If you are in the U.S., login here. If you are in the EU, login here.
  • Once you are logged in to your account, click “Accountˮ in the sidebar.
  • In the ‟Saved Billing Addresses” section, move your cursor to the billing address you would like to delete.
  • Click ‟Delete.”
  • Confirm that you want to delete that billing address.

Please click here for more information if you want to change/edit your billing address.