How can I access a video that I have already bought?

You can resume watching a video on the page from which you bought it.

When you return to the page where you purchased the video, LaterPay “remembers” your purchase. So, depending on the video’s settings, here’s how you can access your video:

  • Skip the “Watch Now, Pay Later” dialog.
  • Skip the “Watch Now with LaterPay” flag preceding the video.
  • Resume the purchased video at the point when you left the page.
  • If for some reason your purchase was not remembered, then click on the "I have already purchased" link to unlock the video.