My invoice contains a purchase that I didn’t make.

If your invoice contains a purchase you didn’t make, then someone else must have had either physical access to your device or to the login data of your LaterPay user account. Please make absolutely sure that only you have access to the device you are using for your LaterPay purchases. If you want to share a device with several other people, you should log in and out before and after using LaterPay. If you have the suspicion that someone else had access to your LaterPay account, please change the password for your LaterPay user account immediately.

Please click here for more information on how several people can use LaterPay on the same device.

Powered by Zendesk