Why can I access my user account without logging in?

This feature is based on the idea that you don’t have to be logged in in order to buy content through LaterPay.

When you buy content through LaterPay while you are not logged into your user account, your purchase will be allocated to the device you are using. For those purchases to remain accessible to you without having to log in there is a device account for each device. This device account does not contain or display any personal data. When you try to switch to “Account” you will be prompted to log in.

As soon as you log in to your LaterPay user account anything you have bought will be allocated to your LaterPay user account.  

Please click here for more information about your User Account.

Powered by Zendesk