How does LaterPay know what I bought?

LaterPay remembers the device you used when you made a purchase. That way LaterPay can reliably account for your purchases without you being registered or logged. If you would like to use more than one LaterPay user accounts on one device you have to log in before making a purchase, so that the purchase can be billed to the right user. LaterPay will only remember your purchases, not your surfing behavior, not for how long you stayed at a particular site, not which site you were on before you made a purchase. LaterPay is not in the business of selling data. Content providers pay us for the use of the LaterPay platform.   

Please click here for more information about the LaterPay FairTrack System.

Powered by Zendesk