For how long can I use my content once I have bought it?

That depends on the content you buy. Content providers determine their own Terms & Conditions for selling their content. These terms are displayed to you during the LaterPay purchasing process. So if “purchase” means you are only borrowing a video for six months, you will be informed clearly as you are making your purchase.

Please click here for more information on what you can do if a content provider is not offering content anymore, that you purchased before.

Powered by Zendesk